2017 updates

Update announcements for the x64 current version of Absolute Linux
Post Reply
psherma1
Site Admin
Posts: 51
Joined: June 14th, 2018, 2:04 am

2017 updates

Post by psherma1 » June 16th, 2018, 2:14 pm

Wednesday, 12/13/2017

System-wide update to prepare for the 15.0 release



Thursday, 09/07/2017

Extra64/vivaldi/vivaldi-1.11.917.43-x86_64-1AL.txz
Extra64/vivaldi/vivaldi-codecs-ffmpeg-extra-60.0.3112.78-x86_64-1_slonly.txz
Extra64/vivaldi/pepperflash-plugin-26.0.0.151-x86_64-1AL.txz



Friday, 08/25/2017

xap/mozilla-firefox-55.0.3-x86_64-1AL.txz



Wednesday, 08/23/2017

xap/mozilla-firefox-55.0.2-x86_64-1AL.txz



Saturday, 06/24/2017

ap/sudo-1.8.20p2-x86_64-1AL.txz



Wednesday, 04/19/2017

xap/pnggrayreduce-1.1-noarch-1AL.txz



Tuesday, 04/18/2017

ap/slapt-get-0.10.2t-x86_64-2AL.txz
xap/mozilla-firefox-52.0.2-x86_64-1AL.txz



Thursday, 04/06/2017

xap/clipgrab-3.6.4-x86_64-1AL.txz



Monday, 03/27/2017

xap/mozilla-firefox-52.0.1-x86_64-1AL.txz
l/zlib-1.2.11-x86_64-1.txz



Tuesday, 03/21/2017

xap/png2all-1.4-noarch-1AL.txz



Friday, 03/17/2017

ap/guetzli-1.0-x86_64-1AL.txz
ap/zopflipng-1.0.1-x86_64-1AL.txz
l/gflags-2.2.0-x86_64-1AL.txz
xap/png2all-1.2-noarch-1AL.txz



Tuesday, 02/21/2017

xap/pngreduce-1.0-noarch-1AL.txz
removed png32 and pngreduce16
xap/rox_filer-20150201-x86_64-4fAL.txz



Tuesday, 02/07/2017

xap/rox_filer-20150201-x86_64-4eAL.txz
l/tango-icon-theme-0.8.90-noarch-4AL.txz



Saturday, 02/04/2017

xap/mozilla-firefox-51.0.1-x86_64-1AL.txz



Friday, 02/03/2017

Extra64/google-chrome-56.0.2924.87-x86_64-1AL.txz
xap/libreoffice-5.3.0_en_US-x86_64-1AL.txz



Monday, 01/30/2017

xap/png32-1.0-noarch-1AL.txz
xap/pngquant-2.5.2-x86_64-1AL.txz
xap/rox_filer-20150201-x86_64-4dAL.txz
xap/scite-3.7.2-x86_64-1AL.txz



Thursday, 01/26/2017

xap/libreoffice-5.2.5_en_US-x86_64-1AL.txz



Monday, 01/02/2017

a/jmtpfs-0.5-x86_64-1AL.txz
a/icewm-1.3.12-x86_64-1gAL.txz
l/gnome-themes-standard-3.18.0-x86_64-2AL.txz
xap/gmtp-1.3.10-x86_64-1AL.txz

Post Reply